11 June 2011

The A-Z Of Me

Age: 24 in exactly 21 days! Woo!

Bed Size: Double

Chore you Hate: Washing and drying clothes - bleuch

Dogs: Bulmer (Pug)

Essential start of your day: Moisturising! Currently using: 

Source: Nivea.ie

Favourite Colour: Purple/Blue/Black
Source: sodahead.com

Gold or Silver: Def Silver
Source: spacehaggis.com
Height: 5'5

Instruments I play: None at the mo but used to play the violin and keyboard

Job Title: Am.... lets just say Administration/Office Work
Source: ucanr.org

Kids: Cathal 


Mum's name: Mary

Nickname: Laurz, Loz, Fitz, Fitzy

Pet Peeve: Many, but shop assistants slamming change onto the counter

Quote from a movie: 
"I've been watching you all night from across the room........Why don't you go back there and keep watching" - The Bodyguard

"You can't lose something you never had" - How ToLose A Guy In Ten Days

"In bed by nine!!? Thats when life just begins!" - Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

 Right or left handed: Right

Siblings: 4 Sisters

Time you wake up: 
About 8am on weekdays. As late as possible on the weekends!

 Underwear:  under where!!!?

Vegetables you dislike: 
Quite like most veg.... I suppose it would be brussel sprouts!

What makes you run late: 
Lately it has been Bulmer acting the eejet in the mornings!

X-rays you've had done: 
Have had a few on my lungs (asthmatic) and also when I broke my nose!

Yummy food you make: 
I'm quite good at making pancakes! They don't stick to the pan or anything!!

Zoo animal:
Definitely elephants! Alternatively penguins!
Funny elephant with penguin

Thanks for reading! :) 

Laura xo

Follow @FitznBitz on Instagram!